15th Judicial Circuit Arbitrators List

Linda Dickhaus-Agnant, Esq.

Email: lagnant@agnantlaw.com

Office: 954-368-4164
Fax: 561-373-9225

2 S. University Drive, #315
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33324

Construction Defects

Daniel Bachi, Esq.

Email: dbachi@smb-law.com

Office: 561-655-8111
Mobile: 561-262-8111
Fax: 561-655-4994

811 North Olive Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Personal injury, Product Liability, Malpractice

Matthew Fornaro, Esq.

Email: mfornaro@fornarolegal.com

Office: 954-324-3651
Mobile: 954-461-6475
Fax: 954-248-2099

11555 Heron Bay Blvd. #200
Coral Springs, FL 33076

Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects, Insurance, Home Owner Association, Foreclosure

Michael J. Gelfand, Esq.

Email: MJGelfand@gelfandarpe.com

Office: 561-655-6224

1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., #1220
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Personal injury, Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects, Malpractice, Probate, Home Owner Association, Foreclosure, Other

Sherry Hyman, Esq.

Email: slhyman@slhymanlaw.com

Office: 561-744-7231
Mobile: 561-329-2990
Fax: 561-744-3140

3535 Military Trail, Suite 101
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects

Debra Jenks, Esq.

Email: djenks@jenksharveylaw.com

Mobile: 561-346-9854
Fax: 561-419-9828

1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., 16th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Contracts, Insurance

Giselle Leonardo, Esq.

Email: gleonardo@leonardoarbitration.com

Phone: 954-728-9026

Fax: 954-252-2100

1 East Broward Blvd., Suite 700
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects, Insurance, Home Owner Assoc., Other

Lori, Lovgren, Esq.

Email: lori@pathtoresolution.com

Mobile: 561-251-8333

521 N. Riverside Drive #504
Pompano Beach FL 33062

Personal injury, Contracts, Real Estate, Insurance, Home Owner Association

Sidney Nowell, Esq.

Email: attorneynowell@gmail.com

Office: 386-206-4389
Mobile: 386-793-3469
Fax: 386-586-4014

28 Kashmir Tr.
Palm Coast, FL 32164

Personal injury, Contracts, Real Estate, Probate, Insurance, Home Owner Association

Paul Tuck, Esq.

Email: pautuk@bellsouth.net

Office: 561-251-9607
Mobile: 561-740-7268

5594 N. Ocean Blvd.
Ocean Ridge, FL 33435

Contracts, Real Estate, Malpractice

Rolando Vasallo, Esq.

Email: RAVLAW@aol.com

Office: 561-691-9440

P.O Box 14728
North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Personal injury, Contracts, Insurance