Parenting Coordinators List

Return to Mediation page

Last Name First Name Qualifications Location Phone Numbers   Email/Website
Bass Shirley MA, MFCC Wellington, FL (561) 254-4455
(561) 432-4006
C
H/O
 
Bruce Hewitt PHD, Family Mediator
Reg. Invest. Adv./Fin Planner
West Palm Beach, FL (561) 582-6666   HewittBruce@bellsouth.net
Bruno Christine MS, LMHC, NCC,
CLMHC, NCSC, CAP
Wellington, FL (561) 714-6163   CBrunoJDMSW@gmail.com
CBruno@centuryfla.com
Caruso Monica LCSW, Attorney, Family Mediator Wellington, FL (561) 389-3453   mkaruso@bellsouth.net
Claxton Wyana LMFT Delray Beach, FL (561) 302-1820
(561) 272-4016
C
F
Claxto_W@bellsouth.net
Cutler Beth LMHC, CAP, NCC
MS, CCMHC, NCSC
Boca Raton, FL (561) 750-6037
(561) 750-6031
O
F
SuccessfulUnions@aol.com
BethAtBoca@aol.com
Day Lori Family Mediator Boca Raton, FL (561) 544-8889   LDay@crsforlife.com
Donato Donna LCSW, SA Counselor West Palm Beach, FL (561) 301-9868
(561) 585-3242
C
F
Integro_Inc@worldnet.att.net
Donohue Katherine   West Palm Beach, FL (561) 655-8723   Donohuepa@gmail.com
Dyess Marion PsyD, LMHC Boca Raton, FL (561) 999-9890   DrMarion@icloud.com
Ehrman-Klayman Abby DCSW, LCSW Boca Raton, FL (561) 654-3272 C AbbyForSolutions@aol.com
Exum-Hunter Angela Family Mediator Tamarac, FL (954) 701-0940   Feray48@yahoo.com
Farber Laurie Pine M.S.W., Family Mediator Wellington, FL (561) 827-6413 C LPFarber@aol.com
Faust Jan PhD, ABPP Ft Lauderdale, FL (954) 562-1644   DrJFaust@aol.com
Furr Sheila LMHP, Family Mediator Boca Raton, FL (561) 470-7110   SheilPsych@aol.com
Gastesi-de Armas Alina LMHC Weston, FL (954) 257-6393
(954) 319-2259
O
C
Alina@aplaceforgrowth.com
Grace Kathryn K. LPC, NCP, Family Mediator Palm Beach Gardens, FL 561 254-7011 Cell Or 561 694-8370
(801) 286-7011

F
KathyGrace@bellsouth.net
Greller Leonore Attorney, Family Mediator Coconut Creek, FL (561) 237-5175    
Harari Cindy Attorney, Family Mediator Fort Lauderdale, FL (954) 592-5354   CindyHarari@aol.com
Hurvitz Lisheyna S. MA Ed, LMHC Boca Raton (And WPB) (561) 922-7044
(561) 948-4954
O
F
Lisheyna@aol.com
www.lisheyna.com
Immler Caryn LMHC, RN, M.Ed Boca Raton, FL
Address Confidential
(561) 212-2974
(561) 742-6197

F
Caryn@bocacounselor.com
www.bocacounselor.com
Explorer5003@comcast.net
Ingram Connie L. PhD, LMHC, NCC Royal Palm Beach, FL (561) 792-9242
(561) 389-7862
(561) 792-9243
O
C
F
Cingram@ingramcounseling.com
Issacs Irwin   Plantation, FL (954) 655-0777   IIsaacs18@gmail.com
Jacobson Susan LMHC, Family Mediator Boca Raton, FL (561) 912-0190   SueShrink1@gmail.com
Leavell Hugh R. PhD, Fam/Mar Counseling Palm Beach Gardens, FL (561) 471-0067 C DrHughLeavell@gmail.com
Lively Cathy   Lake Worth, FL (561) 713-1197   CLively@livelylaw.com
Key Dale LMHC Jupiter, FL (561) 385-4309   Aaoc@comcast.net
Karas Jaimie Family Law Boca Raton, FL (561) 859-1479   AttorneyJaimie@gmail.com
Koeppel Michele LMHP, Family Mediator Delray Beach, FL (561) 499-3700   Michele@michelekoeppel.com
McDermott-Perez Lisa LMHC Royal Palm Beach, FL (561) 758-1300 C McDpi@aol.com
McDermottPerez@yahoo.com
Mehl Barbara Family Mediator West Palm Beach, FL (561) 842-9969
(561) 792-7000

O
Barbara@licesolutions.org
Monis Ann PhD, LMHP, Family Mediator Davie, FL (954) 885-9500   DrAnn@mhcflorida.com
Perlin Andrea LMHC Boca Raton, FL (305) 903-2500   APerlin@bocafamilytherapy.com
Reynhout Rochelle G. LMHC Palm Beach Gardens, FL (561) 818-0733 C Sambarg@comcast.net
Roberts Ida Attorney, Family Mediator Orlando, FL (407) 521-7787   IidaR@roberts-mediation.com
Rowe-Linn Peggy   West Palm Beach FL (561) 659-7009   Peggy@peggyrowelinn.com
Sacks Karen LMHP, Family Mediator Boca Raton, FL (561) 544-8889   KSacks@crsforlife.com
Schweiger Faythe MS, LMHC, Family Mediator, Attorney Weston, FL (954) 804-3193   Scratchjobac@aol.com
Schweinler Paul J. LMHC, NCC, DAPA
Stress, Family Mediator & Trainer
Coral Springs, FL (954) 682-2286
(954) 753-0467
(954) 341-3611
C
O
F
Paul@chariscenter.com
Steinhardt Vivienne LCSW, PA Delray Beach, FL (561) 716-2132
(561) 498-7698

F
VivienneS@bellsouth.net
Tarlow Alison PsyD Boca Raton, FL (561) 251-5029 C DrATarlow@aol.com
Thamsten Walter MHC Boynton Beach, FL (954) 232-4695   WThamsten@yahoo.com
Thompson-Estes Dena   West Palm Beach, FL (561) 655-0535   Dena@jnjlaw.net
Todd Cynthia B.T PhD In Couns., LMHC, NCSP, NBCC, LSP Jupiter, FL (561) 743-8854 O CindyTodd7@aol.com
Tomchin Allyson LMHC, Psychotherapist, Family Mediator Hollywood, FL (954) 925-9071   ATomchin@aol.com
Vrechek Nancy PhD Jupiter, FL (561) 747-3997   DrVrechek@gmail.com
Whalen Josephine LMHC, Psychologist, Family Mediator Parkland, FL (561) 400-9312   Jo.Whalen@yahoo.com